We retain your account data in our systems for a minimum period of 30 days in the event you request to reactivate your account. We cannot guarantee accounts closed longer than 30 days can be reopened. After your account has been closed for 30 days, all the data in the account may be permanently deleted from our systems within a reasonable time period, as permitted by law, and will disable your access to any other services that require a Salesloft Platform account.
We will respond to any such request, and any appropriate request to access, correct, update, or delete your personal information within the time period specified by law (if applicable) or without excessive delay. We will promptly fulfill requests to delete personal data unless the request is not technically feasible or such data is required to be retained by law (in which case we will block access to such data, if required by law).